Maria Noce
(Schwester Maria)
Geschäftsführerin


Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-0
Fax: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-55
noce@pflege-vs.de

Maria Hanßmann
Betriebswirtschaftliche
Geschäftsführerin


Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-15
Fax: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-7115
hanssmann@pflege-vs.de

Francesco Noce
Geschäftsführer
Haus Lebensquelle


Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-0
Fax: 077 20 / 99 58 9-55
f.noce@pflege-vs.de

 
         
         
     
 

Jörg Grikus
stellv. Heimleiter
Haus Lebensquelle

Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-792
Fax: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-55
j.grikus@pflege-vs.de

 

Giusi Grikus
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Haus Lebensquelle


Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-18
Fax: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-55
grikus@pflege-vs.de

Francesco Luca
Technischer Leiter
Haus Lebensquelle


Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-82
Fax: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-55
f.luca@pflege-vs.de

 

 
         
         
         
  Marco Gabriele
Verwaltungsleitung

Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-696
Fax: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-55
gabriele@pflege-vs.de

Anika Engesser
Verwaltungsfachangestellte


Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-83
Fax: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-55
engesser
@pflege-vs.de


Gabriela Mink
Assistenz Geschäftsleitung


Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-85
Fax: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-55
mink@pflege-vs.de
 
         
         
         
 

Patrick Brachat
Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragter


Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-697
Fax: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-55
qb
@pflege-vs.de

Elke Mieg
Leitung Bereich
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
und Veranstaltungen


Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-81
Fax: 077 20 / 99 58 9-55
mieg@pflege-vs.de

Lea Sophie Engesser
Assistenz Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
und Veranstaltungen

Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-80
Fax: 077 20 / 99 58 9-55
l.engesser@pflege-vs.de

 
           
             
         
 

Susanne Rolli
stellv. Pflegedienstleitung
Christlich Ambulante Pflege VS


Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-29
Fax: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-55
rolli@pflege-vs.de

Tanja Reinold
stellv. Pflegedienstleitung
Christlich Ambulante Pflege VS

Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-12
Fax: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-55
pdl@pflege-vs.de
 
Carolina Leva
Leitung Hauswirtschaft


Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-695
Fax: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-55
leva@pflege-vs.de
 
         
         
     
 

Simone Baur
Pflegedienstleitung
Tagespflege Haus Lebensquelle

Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-17
tagespflege@pflege-vs.de

Zoltan Torma
Pflegedienstleitung
Haus Lebensquelle

Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-17
torma@pflege-vs.de

 

Monja Jentsch
Leitung Wohnbereich Sternschnuppenbande

Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-53
kinderdienst@pflege-vs.de

 
         
         
         
  Nicole Jost
stellv. Pflegedienstleitung
Christlich Ambulante Pflege VS

 
Corina Rötzer
Pflegedienstleitung
Haus Lebensquelle

 

Anamaria Georgescu
Assistenz Geschäftsleitung